Contact your Broker

HAWKESBURY

Theoret & Martel

1 Main St E, Suite 500

Hawkesbury, On.

K6A 2A1

 

VANKLEEK HILL

Theoret Martel Proudfoot

5827 Highway 34, 

PO Box 1008

Vankleek Hill, On.

K0B 1R0

 

613-632-0000

613-632-5322

613-678-2306

1-877-678-2306

613-678-3201

OUR HAWKESBURY TEAM

François Martel

Partner and Insurance Broker

frank@theoretmartel.ca

Jocelyne D'Aoust

Insurance Broker

joce@theoretmartel.ca

Annie Iacovone

Insurance Broker

annie@theoretmartel.ca

Venessa Goulet

Administrative Assistant

ven@theoretmartel.ca

Justin Martel

Partner and Insurance Broker

justin@theoretmartel.ca

Judith Burroughs Aubin

Insurance Broker

judith@theoretmartel.ca

Charles Ménard

Mutual Fund Representative

charles@theoretmartel.ca

Nicole Caron

Accountant and Administrative Assistant

nicole@theoretmartel.ca

Lucie Poirier

Partner and Insurance Broker

lucie@theoretmartel.ca

Melanie Guindon

Insurance Broker

melanie@theoretmartel.ca

Ginette Charette

Receptionist

ginette@theoretmartel.ca

OUR VANKLEEK HILL TEAM

Shawn Martel

Partner and Insurance Broker

shawn@theoretmartel.ca

Kim Daoust

Insurance Broker

kim@theoretmartel.ca

Karina Sauvé

Insurance Broker

karina@theoretmartel.ca

France Lalonde

Insurance Broker

france@theoretmartel.ca

Lindsay Paquette

Insurance Broker

lindsay@theoretmartel.ca

Bonita Carrière

Receptionist & Administrative Assistant

bonita@theoretmartel.ca